The Quilt Show

Do you remember last summer (August) when I told you about my taping on The Quilt Show? It was a great experience, to hang out with Ricky Tims, Alex Anderson, and 50 audience members (including two Canadians).  I showed them my Mock Mola Applique technique, as well as designing with Notan: Exploding the Square. John and I sang a few songs, and generally had a wonderful time.

Alex, Ricky and me!

Alex, Ricky and me!

I have just received the news that my episode 1204 is going to be broadcast on February 11th!

You can see the promo for the show here.

In honour of this very exciting news, I’ve decided to share my happiness with you.

From now until the end of February, if you order the Singing Quilter Songbook I will ship it to you for FREE
(that’s a savings of between 17%-40%, depending on where you live).

To order this and take advantage of the deal, visit the website. There are links on the main page.

This offer is only good till the end of of February, so don’t delay!

And – enjoy The Quilt Show.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “The Quilt Show”

  1. Karen O Says:

    That’s so amazing! I can’t wait for the 11th to watch the Quilt Show! Hugs!

  2. Karen O Says:

    Oh. Maybe not. I didn’t realize it was for a fee. I’m on a very strict budget nowadays. Sigh.

    • singingquilter Says:

      They are going to make the show available to my “fans” FOR FREE during the week of February 17-24th, Karen. I’ll be putting up the link shortly. So you don’t have to pay the signup fee!

Leave a Reply

