Australian Shadows – Anna’s way

I just received a picture from Anna Kurrent, who ordered a copy of my “Australian Shadows” pattern last month.  She’s finished her quilt, and it’s gorgeous!

Anna Kurrent's Australian Shadows

Anna Kurrent’s Australian Shadows

Have you made a quilt based on one of my patterns or classes?  I’d love to show everyone, if you have. Just send me a picture!

Tags:

5 Responses to “Australian Shadows – Anna’s way”

  1. Carin Says:

    Anna did a wonderful job with that quilt !!

  2. Michelle Says:

    Wow! That looks amazing! I was just thinking this morning that I need to make your pattern. Just have to find it in the “safe” place I put it!

  3. Francie Gross Says:

    I was with Anna at a retreat last month while she was working on this quilt. I think it turned out beautifully! I agree, the pieced border is a stroke of genius! I want to make this quilt using African fabrics!

Leave a Reply

